This topic is in the Jokes, Puns, & Pranks discussion forum.  (rss)


Curious What this is




Topic started on 28-4-2008 @ 06:25 AM by RandomThought


came across this and wondered what it was all about


www.SpinYourWWW.com...


anyone know?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 12-5-2008 @ 07:57 AM by Dar Kuma


I thought it would be a web application that spins web pages.
could be a search engine?

or someones making a website?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 13-5-2008 @ 08:50 PM by Chukkles


This is what it leads to.

www.spinyourwww.com...

Male monster Pete Burns.

Now I want a "Why".

[edit on 13-5-2008 by Chukkles]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 16-5-2008 @ 02:51 PM by Basilis


Sorta looks like some scam website..for..marketing websites or something? I'm really at a loss on this.

Might possibly have viruses or something on it?

-Will

[edit on 16-5-2008 by Basilis]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 



























ATS Server: www4.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.055 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Below Top Secret General Discussion Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread
Forums Directory