This topic is in the Interesting Websites discussion forum.  (rss)


best buy




Topic started on 30-11-2007 @ 05:42 PM by Evangelion321


i recently tried to log onto www.bestbuysux.org and i found that it rerouted me to www.siriusoptics.com... can some one please help me confirm this. i seriously think bestuy is trying to keep people from learning the truth.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-11-2007 @ 05:46 PM by Monsterenergy791


I tried going on it, but all it says is server not found.


And what do you mean by "the truth"?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-11-2007 @ 06:38 PM by webpirate


Here is the link from Networksolutions whois for who owns the site. It still looks like it is a person and not a corporation that has it.

With that being said. It did reroute me also to www.siriusoptics.com.

However, the link I got was different from what you posted, and it appeared to be a pro bestbuy site.

[edit on 30-11-2007 by webpirate]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-11-2007 @ 06:44 PM by rationalgaze


What does this have to do with conspiracy discussion in any way, shape or form?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-11-2007 @ 06:48 PM by mcgilligan02


www.black-ogre.com...


there you go. all the "Truth" you can handle on why Best Buy sucks!!!
plus plenty of other links for haters of Best Buy.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-11-2007 @ 07:02 PM by Monsterenergy791


Well, the link for bestbuysux.com doesn't work and makes you go to a site that shows presents a link to but Best Buy appliances.


It's only one site that doesn't work, but Best Buy still has to deal with the many other sites dealing with their unpopularity.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 










Top Topics Right Now:



Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:











Newest Topics:


























ATS Server: www4.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.065 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Below Top Secret General Discussion Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread
Forums Directory