This topic is in the Interesting Websites discussion forum.  (rss)


sell your soul for mula??




Topic started on 22-7-2006 @ 05:06 PM by ashwhy


i found this site and it scares me, is it for real?

how would they own your soul,

that thing on the moon? that gets us all anyway.I heard on here the other week.

we might aswell all cash in now.

the site looks very illuminati-esq/reptillian

what do they use out souls for??

so many questions..............



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 22-7-2006 @ 05:06 PM by ashwhy


# forgot to add the link

www.wewantyoursoul.com...



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 22-7-2006 @ 05:11 PM by twitchy


I tried to get a rate quote for my soul and went through their bizzare questionaire a couple times but I kept getting this...


Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Access denied for user: 'freelandband@localhost' (Using password: YES) in /home/.sites/93/site37/web/quote.php on line 223
Couldn't connect to server.


What a creepy site man.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 22-7-2006 @ 05:16 PM by twitchy



Originally posted by twitchy
I tried to get a rate quote for my soul and went through their bizzare questionaire a couple times but I kept getting this...


Warning: mysql_pconnect(): Access denied for user: 'freelandband@localhost' (Using password: YES) in /home/.sites/93/site37/web/quote.php on line 223
Couldn't connect to server.


What a creepy site man.


edit: Ah ha, they are trying to sell music. It's a scam, if you click around enough, eventually you run into this link...
www.amazon.co.uk...



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 22-7-2006 @ 05:21 PM by AnAbsoluteCreation


That's freaky shyte! Keep as far away from it as possible. I am at a loss for words... AAC



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 23-7-2006 @ 12:35 AM by cybertroy


That's really wierd that this site exists. I was looking at some of the words wondering if it's some kind of joke. Yeah, perhaps it's just a wierd way to sell music.

Troy



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 4-8-2006 @ 08:43 PM by JackofBlades


For mula? Can't I sell it for power instead?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-8-2006 @ 01:34 AM by wellwhatnow


That site is a hoax. Come on, do you really think you can sell your soul the way you would a used car or something.

A soul can't be sold, it can only be given away.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-8-2006 @ 01:46 AM by DalairTheGreat


that site is also like 100 years old. still funny though



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 5-8-2006 @ 01:53 AM by Lysergic


How many Tacos can I exhange it for? WITH ALL THE FIXINS!



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 6-8-2006 @ 10:02 AM by Gear


That site leads you to www.freeland.fm....

Freeland? Like ADAM FREELAND? en.wikipedia.org...
Adam Freeland did an album called We Want Your Soul.
On further reading of the wiki article... I used to be a part of Overclocked. wtf! lol



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 9-10-2008 @ 09:30 AM by Anonymous ATS





reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 9-10-2008 @ 11:30 AM by Anonymous ATS





reply to this post:   copyright & usage 










Top Topics Right Now:



Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:











Newest Topics:





































ATS Server: www4.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.078 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Below Top Secret General Discussion Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread